One reason why August will be a good month.

995840_617027798307848_579816795_nAhhhhhhhhh! So much feels!

My heart skipped a bit when I saw this on my Facebook News Feed care of a Jesse Pinkman account I am subscribed to. I instantly had a flashback of the greatest Breaking Bad moments. It would be too long to enumerate them here because the show is an epic in motion and every episode is an art.

Just like that, my plan to finish all my pending Ilocos trip-related post was put to a halt. Tonight (or this morning since it’s 5 AM), I will let Walter White lull me to sleep.

Leave a Reply

