labs kita, okey ka lang?

I was cleaning my hard drive when I came upon old documents. Interestingly, one of them was entitled “childhood”. When I opened it, I found out that the file just contained random words that I probably typed during a nostalgic fit some time ago. I decided to edit a bit and then post it here so that I would be reminded of that awesome stage in my life.

90sThen I searched Youtube for a video about the 90s in the Philippines specifically the Jolina-Marvin love team. Unfortunately, someone has yet to make one compiling all their best movie scenes. This, though, would suffice for now because Nanghihinayang by Jeremiah first came out in this film before the Jeepney scene in One More Chance.

More especially, I can still recite “Kaibigan mo lang ako. And I am so stupid to make the biggest mistake of falling in love with my bestfriend” by heart. Friendzoned, yo!

2 thoughts on “labs kita, okey ka lang?

Leave a Reply

