no. 75 – the letter I hope someone reads

Or better yet, the letter I hope is not lost/misplaced/destroyed before someone actually reads it.

I wanted to write in cursive but my penmanship sucks. I chose the envelope with bubble wrap interiors just because it’s cute. I couldn’t help but draw my signature doodle and show my grandchild that her granny can mirror write. Also, I included some printed photographs because who knows what kind of technology they’d have in their time and there’s nothing like holding pictures with your hands. Funny that I wrote a letter to my future grandchildren when I’m not even sure if I’ll commit myself to marriage. Oh, well papel.

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCCheers to the future! BAHAHA.

 

4 thoughts on “no. 75 – the letter I hope someone reads

      1. hahahaha :)) wahh malapit nako mapadpad jan sa maynila onting ipon pa ๐Ÿ˜› (parang ang layo ko) imy moress ๐Ÿ˜€ Forever loyal tagabasa mo ko dito hihi

Leave a Reply

