Dayap, finally.

I went to SM Fairview to run some errands so I sent a message to Nicks because I miss him and I was on his side of the Metro, it doesn’t often happen. He replied saying he was at school to pass some manuscript so off I went to UP Diliman. We had dinner in some carinderia which served good curry. For dessert, we decided to buy cake at Chocolate Kiss and eat it in front of the oblation while catching up.

SONY DSC SONY DSCNicky had chocolate cake (I forgot which). One bite and I’m good because I was never a fan of chocolate cakes. Yes, they’re sometimes good but finishing one slice would be a challenge.

SONY DSCI, on one hand, finally got to taste the famous Dayap. I have wanted to taste this ever since I first visited the place but it’s always unavailable. My desire heightened after Chabs said it was sooooo good. I only found out from Nicky that Dayap is similar to citrus fruits like Calamansi. Back to the cake, it was my kind of cake, not chocolate-y, not too sweet, not nakakaumay but for some reason, I wasn’t able to finish it and it wasn’t the best among ChocKiss’ offerings (I like their Queso better). Still, it was a delicious slice and no, I am not sugarcoating.

SONY DSCThank you Nicks, conversing and opening up is always effortless with you. Andddd congratulations, malapit ka nang magsuot ng sablay!

SONY DSC

3 thoughts on “Dayap, finally.

  1. If you are interested in enhanced functionality, you will find that this
    Personal Heart Monitor watch may be what you are
    searching for. But people are more interested in discussing
    the three newly-released Maurice Lacroix Pontos D.
    The bezels are inlaid with genuine 34 cut diamonds while subtle detailing works
    are accented on the heart-shaped Krysterna crystal located above the date indicator.

  2. However, just like clothing, jewelry colors must be tailored to the individual
    wearer to complement her natural features best. The gift of a pink pearl can leave a wonderful impression of delight and happiness in
    someone. Proper care will increase the life span of your cord.

Leave a Reply

