COLOR RUN MNL I WANT!

You know the feeling that something is meant to be and little hints are dropped along the way?

Well, earlier this year, I first heard about and fell in love with a Freshly Pressed post about COLOR RUN. I promised myself I’d join one if ever I am able to go to the United States.

Yesterday, out of random clicking, I found myself reading a blog by a US-based Filipina about her COLOR RUN experience.

A while ago, hands down posted COLOR MANILA RUN on our facebook group. It will be held on January 6 at Bonifacio Global City. When I checked the page tho, something felt wrong. Like, it was just a ‘Filipinized’ version of the real thing. For fear that the color powders and the event itself would be second rate, I decided not to go. Besides, it was in Global which was far for me. I prefer Mall of Asia.

While going through the Google results though, I saw COLOR RUN MANILA in the same site that developed the Color Run tours in the states. It is tentatively scheduled on March next year at Mall of Asia (yey!) and I have time to save money! I. HAVE. TO. GO.

I pray that sponsors will flock them with emails at philippines@TheColorRun.com !!!

As early as now I am spreading the news and gathering a flock (yikes, flock talaga) because the more, the merrier! Watch this vid and look through the pictures to be encouraged and together, lezz build a team! Mehehe.

(pictures from http://thecolorrun.com/gallery/)

crgallery-atx crgallery-atx2 Crhands CRlaugh800Come with me? :]

One thought on “COLOR RUN MNL I WANT!

Leave a Reply

