Patikim

This blog has been neglected. My dreams for rovingrani are high but dreams remain so unless you do something about them. And I am not doing my part. Chabsie even called my attention about this site not being updated.

Well, I’ve been busy. Educationally, socially and, uhm, emotionally.

I just started my review for the Nursing Licensure Examination this morning after arriving from an almost no-sleep 10-hour bus ride from the province. Believe it or not, I really want to give the board exam my best shot because I am sick of the mediocre efforts I was able to survive on for four years. I need to give nursing the attention and respect it is due.

So, I’ll just get settled down (with the new place, commuting, and so on), jump start with the things I need to do (look for old notebooks, organize my clutters), make a “possible” and “livable” habit for studying and fitting all the knowledge in my head (and actually have them stay there because I read somewhere that we forget 80% of what we learn everyday. Yikes), and be prepared. After that, I promise to blog diligently while reviewing for the exam because I have tons of posts in line for publishing.

As a preview (hehe) I give you these pictures.

SONY DSC ddd (5) ddd (6) SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

