Diary

December 8, 2007

After a whole day search for a charger, I was able to find one and I was able to talk to my family. It lasted no more than 30 minutes and I cried. Iba talaga tong pakiramdam and I hate it. Ngayon lang ako nahomesick ng ganito, I fought back my tears many times. Actually, if it’s that simple, I will go home. I don’t care about Japan.

So was the first entry in my diary about the trip. I forgot I was such a dramatic back then and I can see little to no improvement on my grammar. haha.

December 18, 2007

I miss everything…I was like crying…I miss *insert all the things I miss here, too many to type*. Caesha and Up is right, I’m crying because I don’t know when I will see them again. I wanna go back there (to my host family). I am crying right now.

I’m posting this now because it will be four years this December. We can only laugh at happy, childish, and “emo” memories, right? I will (try to) reminisce everything that happened in between those two entries because those days changed my outlook on travel forever. That is, if time, the internet and my conscience (to choose blogging over studying) permit me.

Leave a Reply

